Contact

Meet Captain Jerry's Team
Eric Hagan

V.P. of Operations

eric.hagan@captainjerrysseafood.com

O: 239.643.7774
C: 239.919.4479

Jeff Smith

Sales, Naples

jeff.smith@captainjerrysseafood.com

O: 239.643.7774

Joel Philips

Warehouse, Naples

joel@captainjerrysseafood.com

O: 239.643.7774
C: 239.784.0520

Matt Marines

Buyer, Naples

matt@captainjerrysseafood.com

O: 239.643.7774
C: 239.293.7610

Hunter Moste

Sales, Collier County

hunter@captainjerrysseafood.com

O: 239.643.7774
C: 239.778.4494

Axel Riley

Sales, Lee & Collier County

axel@captainjerrysseafood.com

O: 239.643.7774
C: 239.470.4312

Location

4176 Mercantile Avenue Naples, FL 34104

Questions

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message