Contact

Meet The Team
Steve Veneziano

Vice President of Sales and Operations

Steve is a highly passionate, fifth generation produce connoisseur.  Originally from Connecticut, Steve has been in Florida since 2010.

Cell Phone – 239.877.6243

Office Phone – 239.658.0924

Fax – 239.236.0920

SALES / ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Joe Rossi

Sales

joseph.rossi@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

 John Flick

Sales & Purchasing

john.flick@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

Tim Duncan

Sales & Procurement

tim.duncan@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924
C: 239.961.2945

Claudia Frias

Accounts Receivable

claudia@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

Kim Lattimer

General Accountant

kim.lattimer@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

Jeimy Garcia

Accounting Liaison

jeimy.garcia@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

Sandra Vargas

Food Safety Director

sandra@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924 x 7

FARM TEAM
 Chris Lee

Farm Director

P: 239.658.0924

Clint Rainwaters

Farm Manager

Juan Flores

Harvesting Assistant

Andres Ledesma

Assistant Farm Manager

 Christian Perez

Compliance

P: 239.658.0924

Noe Hernandez

Assistant Farm Manager

PACKING HOUSE
Billy Morgan

Packing House Director

billy@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.633.7813
F: 239.657.3277

Gilbert Valdez

Packing House Maintenance Supervisor

P: 239.658.0924

Elijah Arreaga

Packinghouse Quality Control Manager

elijah.arreaga@oakesfarms.com

Yanier Morales

Shipping Cooler Manager

TRANSPORTATION
Bill Morgan

Director of Transportation

william.morgan@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

John Yurewitch

Truck Maintenance Director

P: 239.351.6218

Matthew Tanner

Director of Operations for Seed to Table Logistics

matthew.tanner@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924 x 202
C: 239.227.9142

Loren McRae

Seed to Table Logistics Director

loren.mcrae@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924 x 201
C: 239.703.5941

Kortney Kingma

Customer Service Specialist

kortney.kingma@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924 x 110
C: 239.322.9612