Chef’s Pantry

Oakes Farms Food Service & Distribution division is a direct link between the farmer and the chef. We package and deliver fresh and tasteful food products to thousands of families through our wholesale partners every day.

COMING SOON: Scroll down to view our real-time inventory lists (updated every hour).

Anthony High

President of Food Service

O: 239.263.2502
C: 239.841.4154

Oakes Farms Food Service & Distribution division is overseen by Anthony High, a 25-year veteran of the food service industry. A native of Myrtle Beach, SC, Anthony worked on the retail side of the business before relocating to Naples in 1993 where he opened Olde Naples Produce Company, a boutique distributor.

His knowledge of the local produce industry and close ties with many chefs, grocers and buyers made him the perfect choice to head up Oakes Farms’ new food service division in 2013.

Under Anthony’s direction, the sales team at Oakes Farms Food Service & Distribution believes the best way to connect kitchens in restaurants, country clubs, hotels and schools to quality food products is with value and excellent customer service.

Bill Brittenham

Vice President of Food Service

O: 239.263.2502
C: 239.961.6868

A native of Southwest Florida, Bill Brittenham is in charge of buying and selling. Bill’s 35-year career experience in the Florida produce industry is incomparable as he has spent his life entrenched in all matters affecting the retail, commercial and institutional food service markets.

From his beginnings as a buyer for Cape Coral Produce to his hands-one management of Alfie Oakes’ first packing house, he understands all aspects of the Seed to Table process.

As VP, Bill is directly involved in procuring the division’s inventory of over 400 commodities from producers across America and in many foreign countries.

Carmello Granato

VP of Sales

carmello@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502
C: 239.206.6090

Glen Garritson

Sales, Naples & Bonita

glenn.garritson@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502
C: 239.776.2395

Bill Sidoti

Sales, Ft Meyers/ Cape Coral

billsid@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502
C: 239.293.7616

Frank Liberoni

Sales, Sarasota

frank@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

Karla Bandus

Sales, Sanibel

karla.bandus@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502
C: 239.572.2420

WAREHOUSE TEAM
Dave Bedford

Warehouse Manager

bedford@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502
C: 239-300-8874

Jeff Brannick

Warehouse Manager

jeff.brannick@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

Mel Rivas

Inventory/Quality Control

mel@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

George Pappas

Receiving

george@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502
C: 239-940-1443

Brenton Weaver

Receiving

brenton.weaver@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

TRANSPORATION TEAM
Josh Brittanham

Fleet Manager

josh@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Barbara Kelley

Accounts Receivable

barbara@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

Ashleigh Brittenham

Customer Service Manager

ashleigh@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

Jessica Ochoa

Accounts Payable

jessica@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

Jackie Marrero

Customer Service

jackie@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

Sharon Brittenham

School Liaison

sharon@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

Justin Spencer

Specialty Product Buyer

justin@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

Carol Setting

Customer Service

carol@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

Jackie Pelton

Customer Service

jackie.pelton@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

PROCUREMENT TEAM
Paul Naso

Procurement Specialist

paul@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

Eric Oakes

Retail Specialist

eric@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

Location

4206 Mercantile Avenue Naples, FL 34104

Questions

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message