Contact

Meet The Team
Steve Veneziano

Vice President of Sales and Operations

Steve is a highly passionate, fifth generation produce connoisseur.  Originally from Connecticut, Steve has been in Florida since 2010.

Cell Phone – 239.877.6243

Office Phone – 239.658.0924

Fax – 239.236.0920

SALES / ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Joe Rossi

Sales

joseph.rossi@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

Andrew Moste

Southeastern Sales Manager

andrew.moste@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

 John Flick

Sales & Purchasing

john.flick@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

Tim Duncan

Sales & Procurement

tim.duncan@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924
C: 239.961.2945

Randy Miller

Director of Accounting

randy.miller@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

Melinda Stanford

Accounts Payable

melinda@oakesfarms.com

 P: 239.658.0924
F: 239.658.0890

Mari Lara

Accounts Receivable

maria@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924
F: 239.658-0890

Kim Lattimer

General Accountant

kim.lattimer@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

 Christian Perez

Office Assistant

P: 239.658.0924

Sandra Vargas

Food Safety Director

sandra@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924 ext. 7

FARM TEAM
Jesus “Chuy” Gallardo

Director of Farming

John Rogers

Assistant Farm Manager

Andres Ledesma

Assistant Farm Manager

Jeff Batts

Alabama Farm Manager

Oscar Garcia

Harvesting Director

qualitycontrol@oakesfarms.com

Corey Batts

Compliance

Noe Hernandez

Assistant Farm Manager

Cody Batts

Compliance

Juan Flores

Harvesting Assistant

PACKING HOUSE
Billy Morgan

Packing House Director

billy@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.633.7813
F: 239.657.3277

Gilbert Valdez

Packing House Maintenance Supervisor

P: 239.658.0924

Stephen Perez

Packing House Assistant Manager

Elijah Arreaga

Packinghouse Quality Control Manager

Elijah.Arreaga@oakesfarms.com

Yanier Morales

Shipping Cooler Manager

TRANSPORTATION
John Yurewitch

Truck Maintenance Director

P: 239.351.6218

Matthew Tanner

Seed to Table Logistics Director of Operations

matthew.tanner@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.227.9142

Loren McRae

Seed to Table Logistics Director

loren.mcrae@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924 x 201
C: 239.703.5941

Ryan Lane

Seed to Table Customer Service Assistant

ryan.lane@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924 x 203
C: 239.877.4110

Location

925 New Harvest Rd Immokalee, FL 34142

Questions