Contact

Meet The Team
steve
Steve Veneziano

Vice President of Sales and Operations

Steve is a highly passionate, fifth generation produce connoisseur.  Originally from Connecticut, Steve has been in Florida since 2010.

Cell Phone – 239.877.6243

Office Phone – 239.658.0924

Fax – 239.236.0920

SALES / ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Joerossi2
Joe Rossi

Sales

joe.rossi@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

user
Randy Miller

Director of Accounting

randy.miller@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

melinda
Melinda Stanford

Accounts Payable

melinda@oakesfarms.com

 P: 239.658.0924
F: 239.658.0890

Mari Lara
Mari Lara

Accounts Receivable

maria@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924
F: 239.658-0890

KimLattimer
Kim Lattimer

General Accountant

kim.lattimer@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

sandra
Sandra Vargas

Food Safety Director

sandra@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924 ext. 7

FARM TEAM
JeffBatts copy
Jeff Batts

Farm Manager

Allen copy
Allen Joyner

Harvest Manager

lancerowe4
Lance Rowe

Production Coordinator

lance@oakesfarms.com

ChuyGALLARDO
Jesus “Chuy” Gallardo

Farm Manager

WilsonGarcia
Wilson Garcia

Assistant Harvest Manager

garciawilson7186@gmail.com

Corey Battsweb
Corey Batts

Compliance

Noe Hernandezweb
Noe Hernandez

Compliance

Cody Batts2
Cody Batts

Compliance

Juan Floresweb
Juan Flores

Harvesting Assistant

Oscargarcia
Oscar Garcia

Quality Control Manager Field Level

qualitycontrol@oakesfarms.com

PACKING HOUSE / TRANSPORTATION
Bob Lee2016
Bob Lee

In-House Transportation Manager

bob@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.438.2829
F: 239.658.0890

Billy Morgan2016
Billy Morgan

Packing House Director

billy@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.633.7813
F: 239.657.3277

Gilbert Valdez
Gilbert Valdez

Maintenance Supervisor (Packing House)

P: 239.658.0924

Izzy Floresweb
Izzy Flores

Quality Control Manager Packinghouse

Jordanrodriguez
Jordan Rodriguez

Value Added Manager

yordan.rodriguez@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

Victorledezma
Victor Ledezma

Receiving Manager

Mayralopez
Mayra Lopez

Shipping Manager

Jessicaruelas
Jessica Ruelas

Shipping Office Coordinator

jessica.ruelas@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

StephenPerez
Stephen Perez

Assistant Packinghouse Manager

Andrewmoste
Andrew Moste

Seed to Table Logistics Director

andrew.moste@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.919.6024

Matthewtanner
Matthew Tanner

Seed to Table Assistant Logistics Director

matthew.tanner@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.227.9142

Eddieponce
Eddie Ponce De Leon

Seed to Table Overnight Logistics Customer Service Leader

ed.ponce@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.776.9404

Location

925 New Harvest Rd Immokalee, FL 34142

Questions

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message