Contact

Meet The Team
Steve Veneziano

Vice President of Sales and Operations

Steve is a highly passionate, fifth generation produce connoisseur.  Originally from Connecticut, Steve has been in Florida since 2010.

Cell Phone – 239.877.6243

Office Phone – 239.658.0924

Fax – 239.236.0920

SALES / ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Joe Rossi

Sales

joseph.rossi@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

 John Flick

Sales & Purchasing

john.flick@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

Randy Miller

Director of Accounting

randy.miller@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

Melinda Stanford

Accounts Payable

melinda@oakesfarms.com

 P: 239.658.0924
F: 239.658.0890

Mari Lara

Accounts Receivable

maria@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924
F: 239.658-0890

Kim Lattimer

General Accountant

kim.lattimer@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

Sandra Vargas

Food Safety Director

sandra@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924 ext. 7

FARM TEAM
Jesus “Chuy” Gallardo

Director of Farming

Jeff Batts

Farm Manager

Lance Rowe

Production Coordinator

lance@oakesfarms.com

Oscar Garcia

Quality Control Manager Field Level

qualitycontrol@oakesfarms.com

Corey Batts

Compliance

Noe Hernandez

Compliance

Cody Batts

Compliance

Juan Flores

Harvesting Assistant

PACKING HOUSE
Billy Morgan

Packing House Director

billy@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.633.7813
F: 239.657.3277

Gilbert Valdez

Packing House Maintenance Supervisor

P: 239.658.0924

Izzy Flores

Packing House Quality Control Manager

Stephen Perez

Packing House Assistant Manager

Victor Ledezma

Receiving Manager

TRANSPORTATION
Andrew Moste

Seed to Table Logistics Director

andrew.moste@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

John Yurewitch

Truck Maintenance Director

P: 239.351.6218

Matthew Tanner

Seed to Table Assistant Logistics Director

matthew.tanner@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.227.9142

Elijah Arreaga

Seed to Table Logistics Assistant

Elijah.Arreaga@oakesfarms.com

Location

925 New Harvest Rd Immokalee, FL 34142

Questions

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message