Contact

Meet The Team
steve
Steve Veneziano

Vice President of Sales and Operations

Steve is a highly passionate, fifth generation produce connoisseur.  Originally from Connecticut, Steve has been in Florida since 2010.

Cell Phone – 239.877.6243

Office Phone – 239.658.0924

Fax – 239.236.0920

SALES / ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Joerossi2
Joe Rossi

Sales

joe.rossi@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

Conorleach
Conor Leach

Sales

conor.leach@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924
Mobile: 239.776.2395

user
Randy Miller

Director of Accounting

randy.miller@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

Mari Lara
Mari Lara

Accounts Receivable

maria@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924
F: 239.658-0890

melinda
Melinda Stanford

Accounts Payable

melinda@oakesfarms.com

 P: 239.658.0924
F: 239.658.0890

KimLattimer
Kim Lattimer

General Accountant

kim.lattimer@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

sandra
Sandra Vargas

Food Safety Director

sandra@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924 ext. 7

FARM TEAM
JeffBatts copy
Jeff Batts

Farm Manager

Allen copy
Allen Joyner

Farm Manager

lancerowe4
Lance Rowe

Production Coordinator

lance@oakesfarms.com

ChuyGALLARDO
Jesus “Chuy” Gallardo

Farm Manager

WilsonGarcia
Wilson Garcia

Harvest Manager

garciawilson7186@gmail.com

Corey Battsweb
Corey Batts

Compliance

Noe Hernandezweb
Noe Hernandez

Compliance

Cody Batts2
Cody Batts

Compliance

Juan Floresweb
Juan Flores

Harvesting Assistant

PACKING HOUSE / TRANSPORTATION
Bob Lee2016
Bob Lee

Director of Transportation

bob@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.438.2829
F: 239.658.0890

Billy Morgan2016
Billy Morgan

Packing House Director

billy@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.633.7813
F: 239.657.3277

Gilbert Valdez
Gilbert Valdez

Maintenance Supervisor (Packing House)

P: 239.658.0924

Izzy Floresweb
Izzy Flores

Inventory Coordinator

Jordanrodriguez
Jordan Rodriguez

Value Added Manager

yordan.rodriguez@oakesfarms.com

P: 239.658.0924

Oscargarcia
Oscar Garcia

Quality Control Manager

qualitycontrol@oakesfarms.com

Mayralopez
Mayra Lopez

Receiving Manager

Juan
Juan Magana

Shipping

Location

925 New Harvest Rd Immokalee, FL 34142

Questions

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message