Contact

Meet The Food Service Team
AnthonyACF16
Anthony High

President of Food Service

Oakes Farms Food Service & Distribution division is overseen by Anthony High, a 25-year veteran of the food service industry. A native of Myrtle Beach, SC, Anthony worked on the retail side of the business before relocating to Naples in 1993 where he opened Olde Naples Produce Company, a boutique food distributor.

His knowledge of the local produce industry and close ties with many chefs, grocers and buyers made him the perfect choice to head up Oakes Farms’ new food service division in 2013.

Under Anthony’s direction, the sales team at Oakes Farms Food Service & Distribution believes the best way to connect kitchens in restaurants, country clubs, hotels and schools to quality food products is with value and excellent customer service.

O: 239.263.2502
C: 239.841.4154

bill
Bill Brittenham

Vice President of Food Service

A native of Southwest Florida, Bill Brittenham is Oakes Farms Food Service & Distribution division’s Vice President in charge of buying and selling. Bill’s 35-year career experience in the Florida produce industry is incomparable as he has spent his life entrenched in all matters affecting the retail, commercial and institutional food service markets.

From his humble beginnings as a buyer for Cape Coral Produce to his hands-one management of Alfie Oakes’ first packing house where he oversaw shipping, receiving, grading and warehouse distribution, Bill understands every aspect of the Seed to Table process. This knowledge and his ability to find solutions quickly and efficiently makes a difference in how the Oakes Farms Food Service & Distribution division continues to grow and build trust with its customers, especially its large hospitality clients.

As VP, Bill is directly involved in procuring the division’s inventory of over 400 commodities from producers across America and in many foreign countries.

O: 239.263.2502
C: 239.961.6868

SALES TEAM
max
Max Conniff

Vice President,
Sales

max@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502
C: 239.293.9985

carmelo
Carmello Granato

Sales Manager,
Collier County

carmello@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502
C: 239.206.6090

billsedote
Bill Sidoti

Sales Manager,
Lee County

billsid@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502
C: 239.572-2420

chuckvanness
Chuck Van Ness

Sales, Lee County

chuck@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502
C: 239.410-6684

WAREHOUSE TEAM
davebedford2
Dave Bedford

Warehouse Manager

O: 239.263.2502

davidmartinez
David Martinez

Warehouse Supervisor

O: 239.629.5972

seannaso2
Sean Naso

Night Shift Supervisor

sean@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502
C: 302.572.0244

melrivas
Mel Rivas

Inventory/Quality Control

mel@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

TRANSPORATION TEAM
George
George Pappas

Fleet Manager

george@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
barbarakelley
Barbara Kelley

Accounts Receivable

barbara@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

jessica
Jessica Ochoa

Accounts Payable

jessica@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

cherylalander2
Cheryl Alander

Customer Service
1st Shift

cheryl@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

sharonbritt2
Sharon Brittenham

Lee/Collier Schools Liaison

sharon@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

user
Ashley Hager

Customer Service

ashley@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

jackiemarrero3
Jackie Marrero

Customer Service
2nd Shift

jackie@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

carolsetting
Carol Setting

Customer Service
2nd Shift

carol@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

ashleighbritt
Ashleigh Brittenham

Customer Service

ashleigh@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

justinspencer1
Justin Spencer

Customer Service

O: 239.263.2502

PROCUREMENT TEAM
paul
Paul Naso

Procurement Specialist

paul@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

mikehallies2
Michael “Willie” Shallies

Buyer

michael@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

user
Eric Oakes

Retail Specialist

XXXX@oakesfarms.com

O: 239.263.2502

Location

4206 Mercantile Avenue Naples, FL 34104

Questions

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message